International Network: Online research techniques discussion

19 October 2021 8am – 9am BST ITI Networks online

Is online research an important part of your job? Whether you’re a translator or an interpreter, the answer is probably yes. Come and join us to chat about how you approach internet research and share your tips and tricks for tracking down information as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Member fee: Free

ITI Member fee: Free

Non-member fee: ITI members only

Contact Caroline Lakey for further info.

This will be a one-hour session, run twice to accommodate as many time zones as possible.

The first session will be held via Zoom on Tuesday 19 October 8am BST, 9am CEST, 8pm NZDT

The second session will be held via Zoom on Tuesday 19 October at 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 1pm MDT, 8am Wednesday 20 October NZDT

Please note that the chats won’t be recorded.

If you are a member of the ITI but not the International Network and would like to join this session, email [email protected] for the login details.

Look forward to chatting to you!