International Network: Polish that profile

23 February 2021 8am – 9am ITI Networks online webinar

Always mean to update your ITI directory entry but never quite get round to it? Feel you need some feedback before you hit "publish"?

Join us to shape up your online profile in just one hour.

1. Before we meet: watch the webinar Making the most of your ITI Directory profile (log into MyITI first) if you have time. If you don't, just look at your own and a few colleagues' profiles in the directory to see what you'd like to change.

2. On the day: we'll set goals, write our profiles, and share what we've done. We'll spend half of the hour actually writing, cameras on or off as you prefer, and use breakout rooms so everyone has time to give and get specific feedback in small groups.

If you are a member of ITI but not the International Network and would like to join this session, email [email protected] for the login details.

Member fee: Free

ITI Member fee: If you are a member of the ITI but not in IntNet and would like to join us for our discussion, email [email protected] for the login details.

Non-member fee: ITI members only

Contact Caroline Lakey for further info.

 

This will be a one-hour session, run twice to accommodate as many time zones as possible.

The first session will be held via Zoom on Tuesday 23 February at 8am GMT, 9am CET, 9pm NZDT.

The second session will be held via Zoom on Tuesday 23 February at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 1pm MST, 9am Wednesday 24 February NZDT.