Subject Networks enable members who work in a particular subject specialism, such as the legal or medical field, to network with each other, discussing subject-specific issues and sharing information in a supportive and collaborative environment. Membership also helps to maintain professional standards, keeping up to date with industry developments and assisting with CPD and professional development.

If you are an ITI member and you would like to set up a new network or group, please contact our Membership Officer at membership@iti.org.uk or phone +44 (0) 1908 325251.

Please note! Membership of one of our Networks or Regional Groups does not constitute membership of ITI. Click here for more information about how to join ITI.

CONSTRUCTION & ENVIRONMENT

Annika Schmitz
t: 07526 041 498
e: a.schmitz@germanium-translation.de 

FOOD & DRINK

Philippa Hammond
t: 01403 886 556
e: philippa@hammondtranslations.com 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Pamela Mayorcas
t: 020 8994 4551
e: translation@mayorcas.eu 
w: itiinfotechtranslators.org.uk

INTERPRETING

Eleni Markou
t: 01895 631 865
e: eleni.markou2010@gmail.com 

INTERPRETERS' DEVELOPMENT NETWORK

Jakub Sacharczuk
e: membership.idn@gmail.com 

LAW, INSURANCE AND FINANCE

Ellen Kenny
e: iti.lift@googlemail.com 
w: legal-translators.co.uk
w: insurance-translators.co.uk
w: finance-translators.co.uk
w: iti-lift-network 

MEDIA, ARTS & TOURISM

Alison Hughes
t: 0141 563 9253
e: alison@alisonhughes-translations.co.uk
w: iti-mat-network 

MEDICAL & PHARMACEUTICAL

Helen Genevier
e: networkcoordinator@itimedical.co.uk 
w: itimedical.co.uk

STEP (SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND PATENTS)

Sally Sunkel 
t: 07534 606120
e: sally@scs-translations.co.uk 

TERMINOLOGY

Eyvor Fogarty
e: iti-terminology@hotmail.co.uk 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
The Institute of Translation and Interpreting website would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. By your continued use of the ITI website you indicate your consent to our use of cookies on your computer. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.