International Network: Conference feedback

17 May 2021 8am – 9am ITI Networks online webinar

This session is a chance for those who attended the conference to share their impressions with fellow attendees and members who couldn’t make it.

How did the online format work out? What were the highlights of this year’s event? What did you learn? Did you find online networking a success? Have you come away buzzing with ideas?

Member fee: Free

ITI Member fee: Free

Non-member fee: ITI members only

Contact Caroline Lakey for further info.

This will be a one-hour session, run twice to accommodate as many time zones as possible.

The first session will be held via Zoom on Monday 17 May at 8am BST, 9am CEST, 7pm NZST

The second session will be held via Zoom on Monday 17 May at 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 1pm MDT, 7am Tuesday 18 May NZST

If you are a member of the ITI but not the International Network and would like to join this session, email [email protected] for the login details.

Look forward to chatting to you!