International Network Discussion: Conference feedback

9 June 2022 8am – 9am BST ITI Networks online
The first session will be held via Zoom on Thursday 9 June at 8am BST, 9am CEST, 7pm NZST
The second session will be held via Zoom on Thursday 9 June at 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 1pm MDT, 7am Friday 10 June NZST

This session is a chance for those who attended the conference to share their impressions with fellow attendees and members who couldn’t make it.

Did you attend online or in person? How did the hybrid format work out? What were the highlights of this year’s event? What did you learn? Did you find hybrid networking a success? Have you come away buzzing with ideas?

If you are a member of the ITI but not the International Network and would like to join this session, email [email protected] for the login details. Please include your ITI membership number.

Member fee: Free

ITI member fee: Free

Non-member fee: ITI members only

Location: Online

Contact email: [email protected]

Contact name: Caroline Lakey

Network website address: N/A