International Network Discussion Get-it-done session: Inbox zero

12 April 2021 8am – 9am ITI Networks online webinar

One hour of organisation – clear your inbox

Inbox overwhelm? Need a push to purge and organise? Here's your opportunity. A group member who often works towards 'inbox zero' will guide attendees through how to get organised, to focus on what is important and to reduce distraction from unimportant messages.

Member fee: Free

ITI Member fee: If you are a member of the ITI but not in IntNet and would like to join us for our discussion, email [email protected] for the login details.

Non-member fee: ITI members only

Contact Caroline Lakey for further info.

This will be a one-hour session, run twice to accommodate as many time zones as possible.

The first session will be held via Zoom on Monday 12 April at 8am BST, 9am CEST, 7pm NZST.

The second session will be held via Zoom on Monday 12 April at 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 1pm MDT, 7am Tuesday 13 April NZST.